User Tools

Site Tools


help:save

Other: save

Syntax: save

Save is for saving your character. This is automatically done on logout, when you quit the game. However, save is not done when the mud crashes/reboots, so it is up to you to save occasionally, as any info since last save could be lost.

Your character is restored instantly upon login.

See also: other, quit, suicide

help/save.txt · Last modified: 2019/01/28 00:29 (external edit)