User Tools

Site Tools


help:save

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

help:save [2019/01/28 00:29] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Other: save  ====== ​
 +                                                                              ​
 +Syntax: save                                                                ​
 +                                                                              ​
 +Save is for saving your character. ​ This is automatically done on logout, ​  
 +when you  quit  the  game.   ​However, ​ save  is  not  done  when  the mud   
 +crashes/​reboots,​ so it is up to you to save  occasionally, ​ as  any  info   
 +since last save could be lost.                                              ​
 +                                                                              ​
 +Your character is restored instantly upon login. ​                           ​
 +                                                                              ​
 +
 +See also: [[other]], [[quit]], [[suicide]] ​                                             ​
  
help/save.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/01/28 00:29 (external edit)