User Tools

Site Tools


help:unkeep

Mark/unmark items as kept. This feature allows you to avoid selling items you want to keep (ie: if you type 'sell all', marked items won't be sold, if you type 'drop all' they won't be dropped).

Although, not all objects may be kept yet. Use wisely for now until this feature propagates to all objects.

See also : drop

help/unkeep.txt · Last modified: 2019/01/28 00:29 (external edit)